Day 18 @ 365Cards.blogspot.com

CHALLENGES:

1) Day 18 @ 365Cards.blogspot.com

challenge was to create 3 – 3×3 cards, all with a similar color scheme and theme.

I decided to do mine 5 1/4 x 5 1/4 and hope that is okay I saw what looked like other sizes being made so thought I would do the same. I just don’t have envelopes or time to make them for 3 x 3 so I went with what I had on hand that was square. On the bottom card I will put a sentiment on the green tag at the bottom and put a white brad on the end of it.

Supplies:

Patterned Paper – Chatterbox ( Scrapbook Walls: Rosey Nook Plaid, Mini Powder Puffs, Rosey Nook Blossoms, Ribbon Stripe)

Cardstock – white (Bazzill), Green (Core’dinations Core Cardstock)

Stencil – Lasting Impressions L9430

Design Inspiration – came from the sample made by Design Team member Jennifer Greco

