Designed2Delight @ Delightful Inspiration

CHALLENGES:

1) Designed2Delight –

This week’s new image is “Bullfrogs and Butterflies”.
(The whole set!!)
  1. Make a project using this image (additional images are okay) and enter it by using InLinkz below. Please link to the specific blog post or gallery photo.
  2. Remember: Your blog post or gallery description must link back to Designed2Delight Digital Stamps. (see rules)
  3. DEADLINE is Thursday, April 29th, at 11:59pm EST.
Well, three months ago I didn’t even know what a digital stamp was! But now I play with them weekly so this was an easy challenge for me. I got it done the day the challenge was posted but was hoping to get another one done but that didn’t happen (I like to push myself and do different cards for each challenge….the goal of a challenge  is to inspire you and help you get more crafty things done….well, that is my take anyway.)
The two big flowers, blue butterfly and bullfrog are all pop dotted to give it some dimension. Thanks for looking.
SUPPLIES:
Design inspiration – PaperCrafts – Color Inspiration magazine -Pg 15 Designer: Lea Lawson (Damask Just Because)
Markers – Marvy LePlumeII (No. 83 butterscotch, No. 96 jungle green, No. 5 yellow, No. 46 Crimson lake). Tombo (#177, #443)
Patterned Paper – Echo Park – Merry Go Round
Cardstock – Bazzill
Buttons – from stash
Raffia – off a package I received a couple years ago
Punch – EK success (bracket)
