Garden of Life Digital Stamps

Woo hoo!! It’s digital stamp release day at Clear Dollar Stamps!  Once I became a designed team member I learned I’m not as patient as I thought as was!! I have been dying to show all my friends in blog land these cools images that I got to play with.  The first one I got to play with was the Colored Garden of Life stamps. The cool thing about these is that they come with matching paper and the images are already colored for you so all you have to do is print them out and get to playing!! This card was so easy and fun to make! The main flower was cut out and pop dotted on to give it dimension. The design was based on 2008 Page Maps card sketch.

Check out the other Design Team Members that used the Colored and Non-colored Garden of Life Stamps:

Trudy @ True’s Gift’s from the Heart

Jerusha @ I love Paper Crafting

Sandy @ Made with Love & Prayers

Flower of the Month – April – Daisy

When I first saw this stamp I knew I wanted to make it into a wedding card for my Father-in-law that got married last week. Unfortunately I didn’t get it done in time so I guess some other lucky bride and groom will get this card! I love that I don’t always have to follow exactly what a Stamps was made for….taking April’s Flower and turning it into a wedding card! How cool is that?! Just think of all the different types of cards you can make with ONE stamp. Plus, it is a digital stamp so you can make it any size you want! Got to love it!

Check out the other Design Team Members that used the Flower of the Month Digital Stamp

Dawn @ Stamp-n-Play

Barb @ Barb’s Best Creations

There are several more images being released:

Flower of the Month – Lily of the Valley – May, Baking Bear, Patriotic Charlie, Vegetable Garden

Also don’t forget this Friday is CIC30 at http://www.clearlyistamp.typepad.com AND the monthly blog hop is THIS SUNDAY, 06/19/11.

SUPPLIES:

Thinking of You Card

Stamps/Images: Garden of Life-Color (Digital Stamp) at http://www.cleardollarstamps.com
Cardstock/Papers: Garden of Life Digital Paper, Bazzill
Inks/Markers: Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: computer, pop dots, paper piercer, EK success border punch, traced a bracket template
Techniques: Digital Stamps

Daisy Wedding Card

Stamps/Images: Flower of the Month Daisy (Digital Stamp) at http://www.cleardollarstamps.com
Cardstock/Papers: Bazzill, BoBunny, Creative Imaginations
Inks/Markers: Tombow (green 177, yellow 055)
Accents/Tools: Making Memories charm, ribbon, coluzzle oval cutter
Techniques: Digital Stamp

