Actually the new challenge at The ABC Challenge….A is for Auburn! But for me this past week has been AMAZING!  I made The ABC Challenge Design Team!!! In July they posted that they needed a couple DT members so I submitted my name. I got an email a couple days ago asking if I would like to join the team? WELL OF COURSE!! Have you seen the fun challenges they have over there….I would have never thought of A for Auburn! What a great way to challenge our creativity and get out of our comfort zone!!

So where is my card you ask? It’s coming! Like I said I just got notified 2 days ago! But I’m planning on crafting Friday so I should have a sample up soon. Oh and the sponsor this week is Meljen’s Designs and the prize for one lucky winner will be four digital images of their choice from Meljen. I’m so excited to work with Meljen’s stamps as I have had my eye on a couple for awhile now!

I will stop chatting away so you can go check out the challenge at The ABC Challenge!!

Yippee!! Wahooo!!!

Oh and look at the post ABOVE this one “Dog Days of Summer” for some MORE exciting news!!

