All I have to say is the Stamp Designers at Clear Dollar Stamps out did themselves this month!! There were SEVERAL new releases this month and they are all ADORABLE!!

Let me start out by showing you Autumn Blessings Color Digital Stamp. When I saw the four different textures on the pumpkins I thought it would be cool to use all of them. Then I got the idea of putting them in a row like at a pumpkin patch. So I batted my eyelashes and asked hubby if he could make the image in my head become real on paper. Of course he smiled and got to work in Photoshop (he is awesome in Photoshop and stuff like that since he is a computer animator). Then I took his finished product and made this card. Which I’m very happy it turned out. The design was based on a sketch (Day 83 @ 365 Cards)  but that was influced by the scalloped graph paper. I got this paper like 3-4 years ago for Christmas or Birthday and I just opened up the package!! Feels good to use up stuff I have on hand.

CHALLENGES:

1) Stamps R Us Challenge Blog – Autumn/Fall

Digital Stamp - Autumn Blessings

Let’s head to Christmas for some inspiration. Can you belive it is just AROUND THE CORNER!!! The digital stamp I used is called Christmas Cuties. It comes in outline, colored and in tags. This next card I used the Christmas Cuties Tag Digital Stamp. Super simple and cute card. Got to love that! The design inspiration came from Cute Card Thursday Challenge 183 – Sketch.

Digital Stamp - Christmas Cuties Tag

The next card I used the Snowman from the Christmas Cuties Outline Digital Stamps. I colored him in photoshop and cut him out. This card will be one that is made in the Card Class I give at church to raise money for the Card Ministry.

CHALLENGES:

1) Christmas Challenges w/sketches #11 – Use the sketch provided.

Digital Stamp - Christmas Cuties Outlines

Let’s head back to Thanksgiving/Fall. In this card I used the pumpkins that are part of the Autumn Critters Pre-colored Digital Stamp set.  This card was inspired by MOJO Monday Sketch #209.

Digital Stamp - Autumn Critters Pre-colored

Our last stop will be Halloween!! I love Halloween….the fun parts of it. So I love this cute spider…he isn’t scary at all!I used the Spider Greeting Outline Digital Stamp. I have a ton of Halloween paper and I was so happy to use some up. That just means I can start buying it again….I have to re-stock my stash!!

CHALLENGES:

1) Paper Playtime – Challenge #57– Use the cricut, black orange and purple. I did this card with this challenge in mind and then didn’t get it posted in time! Oh well thanks for the inspiration. I cute the circle and jagged circle out on the cricut. I used SVG files from Clear Dollar Stamps.

2) Creative Craft World – Halloween

3) Alphabet Challenge Blog – S for soon to be Halloween!

4) Card Makin Mamas – Challenge #31 – Halloween!

5) Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge (SSSC137) – Use the sketch provided.

The sketch was my inspiration even though I didn’t get it done in time to enter the challenge.

 

Digital Stamp - Spider Greetings Outlines

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for our Blog Hop. Just for leaving comments you have a chance of winning a $25 Clear Dollar Stamps gift certificate for  digital images!

And Tuesday I will doing a Halloween themed Tuesday Tutorial!! Hope you will stop by and see how fun Halloween can be.

SUPPLIES:

Pumpkins in a Row

Stamps/Images: Autumn Blessings Pre-Colored @ www.cleardollarstamps.com
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Crate Paper
Ink/Markers: Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: photoshop, husband,
Techniques: pre-colored digital stamps
Inspiration: Day 83 Sketch from 365Cards
Card Size: 5 x 7

Gingerbread Christmas Cuties Tags Card

Stamps/Images: Christmas Cuties Tags (pre-colored)
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill (classic Yellowgreen), Basic Grey – Nordic Holiday 6×6 Paper Pad
Inks/Markers: Canon Inkjet Printer, black pen
Accents/Tools: buttons, ribbon, night eclipse divine twine, strawberry jam divine twine,
Techniqes: Pre-colored digital stamp
Card size: 5 1/4 x 5 1/4
Inspiration: Cute Card Thursday Challenge 183 – Sketch

Snowman Christmas Cuties Card

Stamps/Images: Christmas Cuties Outlines @ www.cleardollarstamps.com
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Creative Memories (
Inks/Markers: Canon inkjet printer (colored in photoshop)
Accents/Tools: snowflake brads, white Signo pen, Martha Stewart border punch
Techniques: paper tearing, digital stamps

Spider – Happy Halloween

Stamps/Images:  Spider Greeting Outline Digital Stamp @ http://www.cleardollarstamps.com

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – S.E.I.

Inks/Markers: Tombow (grey N45, purple 665)

Accents/Tools: Cricut, black pen, EK Success border punch, March 2011 Card Cut File from Clear Dollar Stamps

