“HAPPY FALL Y’ALL” 

Welcome to Clear Dollar Stamps Monthly Blog Hop.  If you are just joining us head on over and start at the beginning on Lori’s Blog. If you just came from Lorie’s Blog (Live-Love-Laugh-Create 2) you are in the right spot. For hopping along with us One lucky winner will receive a $25 Clear Dollar Stamps gift certificate for  digital images!   The Winner will be randomly chosen from comments received on a DT member’s blog. The winner will be announced on my Blog and the CDS blog Thursday, October 20th. 

The challenge this month was the theme  “HAPPY FALL Y’ALL”. Lisa Lara is another DT member at Clear Dollar Stamps and she is the QUEEN of CAS (clean and simple) cards. She inspired me to do just that….clean and simple. Still need more practice but I will get there!! Thanks Lisa Lara for the inspiration!

Autumn Blessings Digital Stamp

Your next stop on the hop is Christi’s Blog.

Thanks for taking a HOP around all the blogs. Hope you left comments on all the blogs as you never know which blogs the winner will be selected from. Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!

***SPECIAL NOTE: Please come back to the CDS Blog on Tuesday as I will be doing a Halloween Style Tuesday Tutorial!!

CHALLENGES:

1) Stamptacular Sunday Challenge – #133 – Distressing. I used a Making Memories distress tool on the circle and plaid paper.

2) Cute Card Thursday: Challenge #186 – Tree-mendous. Have a tree/leaves on your project. I hope this fits and it is a leaf from a tree. If it doesn’t fit let me know and I will take it out of the challenge.

3) The Pink Elephant – Challenge #120 (TPE120) – Photo Inspiration. I got my inspiration from the fall leaves in the photo.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: CDSTSautumnblessings @ http://www.cleardollarstamps.com
Cardstock/Papers: All paper is My Mind’s Eye (Tres Jolie)
Inks/Markers: Tombow (brown 947, green098)
Accents/Tools: pop dots, coluzzle circle cutter, Making Memories distresser
Techniques: Water coloring with markers, CAS
Inspiration: Day 118 @ 365Cards

