Digi My World Digital Stamps

** Frankie is tilted in this photo but I fixed him and made him stand straight as I didn’t like him tilted when I saw this photo. Just too lazy to take another photo!**

CHALLENGES:

1) Digi My World – Trick or Treats.  For this particular challenge, Tricks or Treats, you may use ANY Digi My World image that you feel you can relate to the theme… Doesnt mean Halloween specifically…anything can be a trick or a treat!! The skys the limit!!    The winner of this challenge will receive a $8 store credit!!

I made a treat box and filled it with candy.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Frankie and his Bride @ Digi My World

Papers/Cardstock: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – All My Memories (Occasion Alls – Halloween)

Inks/Markers: Canon Inkjet Printer (pre-colored Digital Stamp)

Accents/Tools: SVG/PDF File Drink Caddy @ Clear Dollar Stamps,  Little Stacker Nesting Dies – Coved Rectangles Qty 6, ribbon, pop dots, score-pal

Techniques: Paper Crafts

