It’s that time of the month again!!! No, not that time!!  : ) This is a good time where we get to see the new Digital stamps from Clear Dollar Stamps!!

I got to play with Paper Christmas Trees.

The green and brown trees on the right and the purple on the left are pop dotted to give it dimension. The stars have stickles on them.

The tag I made just for fun. It is really simple but could go with a matching bag….hmmm….maybe that is an idea I will have to try!! Speaking of crafty ideas I hope you come back on Thanksgiving Day and Black Friday as I get to do two days of tutorials!! Can you guess what my theme is??

Okay back to the regular scheduled post!! *hehehhee* I used the pre-colored image of all the trees together for both of these creations. Made for a quick and cute card. It also comes in outlines so you could color them in or print them out on some matching paper you have. The possibilities are endless!

CHALLENGES:

1) The Pink Elephant (TPE125) – Embossing. Can be heat embossing or dry embossing.

I also got to play with Season of Wonder.

I just love this image. It is the REASON for the Season. The image comes with these digital papers which I just love. They totally make this card. I really like how this came together.

CHALLENGES:

SUPPLIES:
Paper Christmas Trees:

Stamps/Images: Paper Christmas Trees
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill
Inks/Markers: Canon Inkjet Printer (pre-colored digital stamp)
Accents/Tools: stickles, pop dots, embossing folder
Techniques: embossing
Inspiration: Stamptacular Sunday Challenge #137 – sketch

Season of Wonder:

Stamp/Images: Season of Wonder
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Season of Wonder Digital Paper
Inks/Markers: Canon Inkjet Printer (pre-colored digital stamp)
Accents/Tools: pearls, coluzzle circle cutter
Challenges:
Inspiration: Sweet Sketch Wednesday #125

