Digi My World Digital Stamp

We are having Thanksgiving at my Father-in-laws with his new wife and family so I thought I would give this card to them as a thank you for hosting all of us.

CHALLENGES:

1) Digi My World Challenge #6 – Giving Thanks. Dates: Nov 9th through Nov 22  Theme: Giving Thanks
In order to enter, you MUST use a Digi My World image.

2) Paper Playtime Challenge #61 – Say it with a sentiment and have a stamped image on the card.

I used digital stamps hope that fits the challenge

3) Penny’s Paper-Crafty Challenge #66 – Give Thanks.

4) Card Makin Mamas Challenge #33 – Be Thankful

5) The Pink Elephant (TPE126) – Giving Thanks.

** Special Note **

Come back tomorrow for a blog hop to remember Katie Renz who lost her battle with cancer.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Thankful Givings Pre-colored digital stamp from Digi My World

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – EK Success Inspirables (Harvest Flower & Harvest Donut)

Inks/Markers: Canon Ink Jet Printer (pre-colored images)

Accents/Tools: Cricut, Feb 2011 SVG Card File, ribbon, button from my stash, pop dots, 1/4 inch score tape

