This is a card that the Youth at church (Christ Community Church) will make to sell for $1.50 to raise money as their fundraiser. This year they are donating all the money they raise to the Pregnancy Care Center of Springfield, MO. A week or so ago someone broke into their storage unit and stole over $6,000 worth of diapers, wipes and baby clothes. So they are going to try to replenish some of the loss. So since I have a room full of scrap supplies I donate the supplies and time to design cards for them to make. I try to keep them simple but nice enough for the cost of $1.50. I hope I accomplished that with this card.

I also tried to use up what I had on hand with cardstock and papers. So far so good! Remember this paper from YEARS ago!! Finally found the perfect use!

CHALLENGES:

1) 365 Cards – Day 272 – Super Sunday Sketch. Use the sketch provided.

SUPPLIES:

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Reminisce

Inks/Markers: black pen for outline, Signo White pen (LOVE IT!!)

Accents/Tools: wire, corner punch, traced a bracket

 

