Today at For Fun Challenges the challenge is Christmas. We were so lucky and got to use images from our Sponsor Michelle Perkett Studios

I got to play with DIGITAL STAMP SET – Woofie Under the Tree Stamp Set

I had the ideal to make it a window card with that image under the cover of the card. But once I did it I decided I like it matted on green and then another green frame around it. Gives it a double frame look and keeps the focus on the amazing cute stamp! I have four puppies so I love cards that have puppies on them.  This image was easier to color then I thought it would be with all the little details.

I hope you will come play at For Fun Challenges with us and show us your Christmas Cards. You might just win a prize from Michelle Perkett Studios.

CHALLENGES:

1) For Fun Challenge – Christmas

2) Card Makin Mamas Challenge #34 – sentiments on the front of your card

3) Paper Playtime Challenge #61– Say It With Sentiments. Use Any Stamped Image on your project & don’t forget to add a SENTIMENT too!

4) Totally Paper Crafts Challenge #94 – Christmas.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: DIGITAL STAMP SET – Woofie Under the Tree Stamp Set by Michelle Perkett Studios

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill

Inks/Markers: Tombow Markers (brown 947, 992) (pink 703) (yellow 055) (red 856) (blue 565, 443) (green 177, 173)

Accents/Tools: ruler, Exacto knife

 

