We sing ei-ei-ei-o!!

I’m being silly but that is where we went at For Fun Challenges this week….The Farm! How ever you want to interpret it is up to you. Can’t wait to see what you come up with. ***If you want to be a Guest DT member at For Fun Challenges leave me a comment letting me know!***

We are sponsored by Bugaboo Stamps. The random picked winner will win 7  Free Images!! Today I used Bobblehead Greetings – Hogs and Kisses

A girl at work buys my cards and will put in orders when she needs a special one. Her grandma-in-law is 88 years old and loves pigs. So that was her request for a Valentine’s Card and this is what I came up with. She loved it so that is all that matters!

CHALLENGES:

1) For Fun Challenges – Down at the Farm

2) Catch the Bug Challenge – A sketch challenge. Use the sketch provided as inspiration.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Bobblehead Animal Greetings – Hogs and Kisses at Bugaboo Stamps

Cardstock/Papers: Chatterbox, Bazzill Cardstock

Inks/Markers: printed on my computer

Accents/Tools: heart punch, EK Success edge punch, brads

Techniques: Paper Piecing

