It is Tuesday Tutorial at Clear Dollar Stamps with yours truly!! Today I will be telling you how much fun I had playing with the Bold Butterflies Clear Acrylic Stamps and Beautiful Butterflies Clear Acrylic Stamps.I will also be explaining what “lift” and “case” a card means.

I hope you will stop on over and get all the details.

So I found this card on Scrapbook.com and thought it was beautifully done. It is by LWeber1234 (thanks for the wonderful inspiration!) Here is her blog if you want to see more aweseome beautiful inspiration!

Here is my card:

And the other card I did:

 I lifted our very own Tameko’s card:

And here is my version:

Thanks again for taking a peek. Hope you will stop by http://www.clearlyistamp.typepad.com to see the whole tutorial. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think about my post!

CHALLENGES:

1) Alphabet Challenge BlogA for Animal Antics

SUPPLIES:

With Sypmathy Card

2 shades of coordinating cardstock and 1 patterned paper

Bold Butterflies Die Set – Set of 3

Bold Butterflies Clear Acrylic Stamps

Beautiful Butterflies Clear Acrylic Stamps

1/8 in Scor-Tape

1/4 in Scor-Tape

Designer Label Dies – Set of 3

Embossing Anti-static Pouch

VersaMark Embossing Pad

Clear embossing powder, Heat Embossing Tool, Ribbon, Gems, Embossing/Cutting  machine (I used the Sizzix Big Kick), Adhesive

Beautiful Spring Card

Stamps/Images: Bold Butterflies Clear Acrylic Stamps
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock- Bazzill, Patterned Paper – My Mind’s Eye (Follow your heart)
Inks/Markers: Misc ink I got over 10 years ago
Accents/Tools: ribbon, Lasting Impressions brads – Seaside, Fiskar’s border punch
Technique: I lifted Tameko’s card

