If you want to see how I made these please go see the tutorial I did at Clear Dollar Stamps.

CHALLENGES:

1) Creative Inspirations Challenge #154 – Something for Mum!

2) Stampin’ Sisters in Christ Challenge #131With the change of seasons this week, handcraft a card/project showing something related to the new season.

I did flowers as they are blooming with spring being here and an Easter Card (purple one)

3) Tuesday Throwdown Challenge #90 – This week, our challenge is “spring cleaning.” Use items from your stash that you’ve been hoarding.

Omg!! This challenge was perfect for me! As you can tell from the pictures most everything is SEVERAL YEARS OLD. Chatterbox paper….isn’t even made anymore! Oh either is the corner punch I used from EK success. Oh and the patterned paper of the Mother’s Day card is also YEARS old. As my husband says I don’t have a craft room…. I have a craft store!! But you just never know when you will need it and today’s cards are a perfect example of that!

