It is the 15th of the month so it is time to show off the new digital stamps from Clear Dollar Stamps!

The first one I used was Ice Cream Social Digital Stamps. I used the outline version and paper pieced it using patterned paper and cardstock. To get the look of the cone I scored it on my scor-pal horizontal and then vertical. Love how it turned out.

CHALLENGES:

1) The Pink Elephant Challenge #148 (TPE148) – Polka Dots & Stripes

The second digital stamp I played with was Classic Tools Digital Stamp. I went a different direction with this stamp. Instead of doing a manly card I turned the tools into a “girly” card. I made the card to look like an apron with “Silly Boys” on the outside and the inside say “tools are for girls!”

And the last stamp I got to play with was Patchpal Elephant Digital Stamp.

CHALLENGES:

1) Totally Paper Crafts Challenge #116 – No Pesky Girls Allowed.   Yip, my favourite (I hate doing girly cards!!) So we want to see cards for the men in your lives.

Well, not actually a man card but it is a boy card. Hope it works.

2) Stampin’ Sisters in Christ Challenge #139Use any type of animal, bird or bug in your creation

SUPPLIES:

Ice Cream Birthday Card

Stamps/Images: Ice Cream Social Digital Stamp
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill (crisscross), Patterned Paper – Doodlebug
Inks/Markers: Image printer on paper and paper pieced together, Versa Magic – Black for inking
Accents/Tools: pop dots, circle punch, Cricut, George and Basic shapes cartridge
Techniques: paper piecing
Inspiration: Card Patterns Sketch 164

Silly Boys Tools are for Girls Card

Stamps/Images: Classic Tools Digital Stamp
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Doodlebug

Inks/Markers: Versa Magic Black for inking

Accents/Tools: ribbon, scor-tape, pop dots

Patchpal Elephant Card

Stamps/Images: Patchpal Elephant Digital Stamp
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill (yellow- lemonade, blue, green), Patterned Paper – Doodlebug (snips & snails)
Inks/Markers: Pre-colored digital stamp printed on Canon inkjet printer, Versa Magic (black) for inking edges
Accents/Tools: black pen, brads, pop dots
Inspriration: The deconstructed sketch #50

