If you are just joining us head on over and start at the beginning on Lori’s Blog. If you just came from Linda’s Blog – The Stamper’s Touch you are in the right spot. For hopping along with us One lucky winner will receive a $25 Clear Dollar Stamps gift certificate for  digital images!   The Winner will be randomly chosen from comments received on a DT member’s blog. The winner will be announced on my Blog and the CDS blog  Thursday, June 21, 2012.

This months challenge was “CELEBRATE!!”

As usual Linda left it up to us to interpret it how we wanted to even though her version of CELEBRATE was colored in red, white, and blue.

I have made several things lately in my tutorials that had to do with the Fourth of July….see Rocket in the Fourth and T-shirt Rub-ons

so I decided to CELEBRATE another occasion…. MARRIAGE!!

This card was made for a couple at church that just got married.

As soon as I saw the sketch at Seems a Little Sketchy I thought “Wedding Card” so

since that is what I was making I just had to use it!

I had to change it up a little as I didn’t have the

awesome loop design they had at the bottom.

You made it!! You are at the end of the blog hop!

Thanks for taking a HOP around all the blogs. Hope you left comments on all the blogs as you never know which blogs the winner will be selected from.

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!

CHALLENGES:

1) Seems a Little Sketchy #15 – Use the sketch as inspiration.

2) Card Crafter’s Circle Challenge #27 – Sentiment. I hope a bible verse counts as a sentiment.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Now and Forever Digital Image @ Clear Dollar Stamps

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – MOD (very old….at least 7 years!!)

Accents/Tools: pearl trim, pop dots, Cricut, Elegant Edges Cricut Cartridge, Martha Stewart border punch, scor-tape

