Today’s Clearly Inspired Challenge at Clearly iStamp is some like it HOT! It is a good thing we allow creative freedom (as long as it still fits the challenge somehow!) because the main thing that kept popping in my mind was “One Hot Mamma” I don’t know why but that is how this card was created! I looked for songs and found a lyrics that said, “you’re one hot mamma” but the rest of the song didn’t go with the classy look I ended up with so I left the card blank. Not sure what the card can be used for but I love how it turned out!! I even got to use my new Martha Stewart punch I bought because it was on sale and I hadn’t had a new punch in a long time! Oh and even used a couple of flowers out of the thousands I have sitting in pretty little jars!

I hope you get to play with us and show us your interpretation of HOT!

CHALLENGES:

1) Clearly Inspired Challenge #55 – Some like it HOT!

2) Sweet Sketch Wednesday Challenge #161 – Use the sketch provided as inspiration!

3) Critter Sketch Challenge #122 -In honor of the celebrations that happen at the beginning of July (in North America) we want you to show us your sparkle!Β  Please create a card or project that sparkles. This can be using Stickles, rhinestones, or anything with some bling/sparkle. Have fun!

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Fashionably French Digital Stamp @ Clear Dollar Stamps
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Basic Grey (Little Black Dress)
Accents/Tools: Stickles, black rhinestones, black flower, brad, Martha Stewart punch, Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge, pop dots, exacto knife

