Yippee!! A new month with new digital stamps to play with!! I will show you two of the stamps that I got to play with but there are WAY MORE at the store!! So go check out ALL the NEW RELEASES!

I first played with the Value Verses 2 Digital Stamp. I really love having Christian verses to make cards with….Thanks Lori for having such a great product! I paired it with the Manager Lamb Digital Image to make a beautiful Christmas Card. I would like to enter this into Card Crafter’s Circle Challenge #31 – Christmas in July.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Value Verses 2, Manger Lamb Digital Image
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Daisy D’s
Inks/Markers: Pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: black gems, Cricut, Cricut Basic George Cartridge
Sketch: Mojo Monday 247

and with a different paper…

(This is one they will be making at my Church Card Class I teach)

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Value Verses 2, Manger Lamb Digital Image
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – TaDa (Whirly Gig – Casablanca)
Inks/Markers: Pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: blue brads, Cricut, Cricut Basic George Cartridge
Sketch: Mojo Monday 247

 

The other one I played with this month was Tag Blessings digital stamp. I used the pre-colored image and the digital paper that comes with the stamp!

SUPPLIES:
Stamps/Images – Tag Blessings digital stamp
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill, Patterned Paper – Tag Blessings Paper Pack
Inks: Pre-colored digital image
Accents/Tools: black brads, cricut, cricut elegant edges cartridge, coluzzle circle cutter
Sketch: Card Patterns Sketch 161

