This card just makes me giggle! The Clearly Inspired Challenge #59 at Clearly iStamp is LEAVES. Of course most people think of Fall when the challenge calls for leaves. Well, I knew the super adorable digital image, Piles of Fun, that Lisa Lara came up with this month would be used a lot so I decided to see what else Clear Dollar Stamps that would meet the challenge. I found the cute digital set  Birthday Fall Critters fit this quite nicely. I didn’t want it to be a birthday card so I cut off his hat. When I started putting the card together the little guy hanging on the tree just screamed “help” to me. I’m not sure what the card can be used for but sometimes that is not for me to figure out….the buyer will decided that (I sell to the ladies at work or anyone who request a card.)

I hope you will come play with us and show us your creations with LEAVES!

CHALLENGES:

1) Clearly Inspired Challenge #59 – LEAVES. let’s see some leaves on your project. . .a lot or a few!

2) Sketch Saturday #223 – Use the sketch provided as inspiration.

3) Cute Card Thursday ##233 – Autumn Gold!  This week we want to see your Autumn inspired cards…whether that is the weather, colours or nature.

The colors in the card are fall colors and I used an animal/nature.

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Birthday Fall Critters Color Digital Image @ Clear Dollar Stamps

Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill (French Vanilla, brown, yellow), Patterned Paper – Echo Park (This & That)

Inks: Pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet printer

Accents/Tools: pop dots, Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge

