I love Halloween. What a fun holiday! Today over at For Fun Challenges we are celebrating Halloween! Come play with us and show us your Halloween cards, decorations, or anything crafty that is Halloween!

I made signs for the retirement home I do a craft with once a month. This is their craft to hang on their doors or windows for the month of October. I made four different designs with paper and stuff I have had for YEARS!! Well the Cricut Cartiridge was new but I NEEDED that to make a Halloween Craft! Don’t you agree?!!

I have everything cut out and put in bags. Then they will just assemble them as shown. Easy peesy!

I used card sketches for inspiration on the designs.

Sketch – Mojo Monday #247

Sketch – Taylored Expressions Sketch Challenge #160

Sketch – Mojo Monday #254

Sketch – Sketch Saturday #220

CHALLENGES:

1) For Fun Challenge – Halloween!

SUPPLIES:

Cricut™ Die-Cut Cartridge, Mini Monsters
Cricut Cuttin’ Up Font Cartridge
EK Success corner punch
Brads
google eyes
decorative scissors
