Oh I totally forgot about it being Digital Release Day at Clear Dollar Stamps! The releases are totally cute and so many different styles I’m sure you will find a couple that you MUST HAVE!!

I couldn’t resist playing with Austin’s new Autumn Digital Stamp. The scarecrow just had to be made into a card but then I decided to play in word and combine the food together. Well, then that just went so easily into the October Card Challenge – Sketch Category at Scrapbook.com I made that card too! I used Sketch: Seems A Little Sketchy #23 for the Scarecrow card.

  

Scarecrow Card Inside: I hope you don’t think I’ve baled on you… How ya been?

I then played with the pre-colored Patchpal Reindeer Digital Image

I used Try Stampin’ on Tuesday Sketch #87 for my inspiration.

CHALLENGES:

SUPPLIES:

Give Thanks

Stamp: Autumn digital stamp
Cardstock/Papers: Cardstock – Bazzill (kraft, brown), Patterned Papers: Crate Paper (Lemon Grass Collection)
Inks: pre-colored digital image
Accents/Tools: pop dots, button, floss, circle punches

Hay!

Stamps: Autumn
Cardstock: Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored digital image
Accents: distresser, burlap, brad, pop dots

Reindeer – Merry Christmas

Stamps: Patchpal Reindeer COLOUR
Cardstock/Papers: Patterned Paper – digital paper that comes with stamp, Cardstock – Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored image printed on a Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: pop dots, cricut, Elegant Edges Cricut Cartridge, Xyron X

