Well, not completely cold ALL day but it sure does get there at night. But that is the challenge at For Fun Challenges!!

I made a couple cards. The first one I made with two different papers/colors. I used Mojo Monday Sketch #258 for inspiration.

 

CHALLENGES:

1) Addicted to Stamps Challenge #42 – Things with wings.  All the samples showed angels so I hope penguins will work since they technically have wings just don’t fly!

2) Creative Inspirations Challenge #188 –  Red’s for Remembrance! We would like to see a lot of the colour red on your creations with it being Remembrance Day this week.

And the second one is special to me because one of the ladies, JoeAnn, at the retirement home I do crafts at helped me design it! She picked out sketches and paper she liked and then I put this together. JoeAnn picked out this card/sketch from Christina Maclaren – Hello Friend as inspiration. I just love Christina’s cards!!

CHALLENGES:

1) Daring Cardmakers Challenge – Color Challenge – red, blue, green and white.

I used different shades of the colors but did use those those colors!

