I just realized that Thanksgiving is NEXT week! Where has this month….or should I say YEAR gone?! In honor of Thanksgiving the challenge at For Fun Challenge for the next 2 weeks is Thankful/Turkey Day.

I made this card to send my aunt in Oklahoma. She is one of the few relatives I have and I miss her. I don’t call her or see her enough so I decided I would try to send her more cards to brighten her mailbox. This one will go in the mail tomorrow wishing her a Happy Thanksgiving.

The image is a sneak peak at one of the new images, Decorative Flowers, that will be released at Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps) tomorrow. Stop by tomorrow to see more fun images that will released….hint….Christmas is almost here!!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you will come play with us at For Fun Challenges!

CHALLENGES:

1) For Fun Challenges – Thankful/Turkey Day

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Decorative Flowers at Clearly Digi Stamps
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: Bo-Bunny Fall Festival Mini Dots (2007)
Inks: pre-colored image printed on Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: Cricut, Elegant Edges Cricut Cartridge, pop dots, button, twine, paper piercer
Sketch: Mojo Monday #266

