Finally it’s digital stamp release day at Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps)!! I couldn’t wait to show you what I got to play with and what I made. I was really happy with these cards. I guess taking a break and making scrapbook pages helped get the creative juices flowing again.

The first card I made was using the digital stamp Flower Garden – color version.

Flowers - thinking of you

I printed the flowers and cut them out. Then I ran them through the Xyron “x” sticker maker. I embossed a line on the card and printed the sentiment right on the white piece. Place the “flower stickers” and the card was done! Easy peesy!! And I love how it turned out.

CHALLENGES:

1) Dec Card Challenge @ scrapbook.com – sketch category.

2) CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #82 (CFC82) – Create a CAS project that features scoring… and no, the fold on your card does not count *wink*

The 2nd card I used the digital stamp Princesses – color version.

If crown fits

I can’t wait for more time to craft because I have several more ideals planned for this digital stamp set!! I used Mojo Monday #248 Sketch for my inspiration.

CHALLENGES:

SUPPLIES:

Thinking of you

Stamps: Flower Garden Color by Austin Owens
Cardstock: Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored image printed on Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: Xyron X, Scor-pal

If the crown fits

Stamps: Princesses by Austin Owens
Cardstock: Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored image printed on Canon Ink Jet
Accents/Tools: Cricut, Elegant Edges, jewels, ribbon, pop dots, fiskars scallop punch, Scor-pal

