CiC-BLOGHOPnew220

If you are just joining us head on over and start at the beginning on Lori’s Blog. If you just came from Clearly iStamp you are in the right spot. For hopping along with us One lucky winner will receive a $25 Clear Dollar Stamps gift certificate for  digital images!   The Winner will be randomly chosen from comments received on a DT member’s blog. The winner will be announced on my Blog and the CDS blog  Thursday, December 20, 2012.

So Linda made the theme easy this month….Anything Christmas!!  I actually had product from last year when I tried to make a card and I didn’t end up liking the card that much. So I pulled out all the product I had cut or left over from it and decided to make new cards this year. So I came up with two different versions of the card. One uses a slightly bigger circle of Santa then the other.

I believe with bow

I believe

And this stocking was also printed out last year but never made anything with it. So I decided to use it up and make a circle card.

Stocking - round

Your next stop on the blog is Dana – Reliving Tomorrow.  Make sure to leave comments as you might be the one picked to win the GC for digital images!!

CHALLENGES:

1) Card Crafter’s Circle Challenge #53 – Red, White and Green

2) Card Makin Mamas Challenge – It’s the Holidays

3) PanPastel Challenge #49 – Christmas Time

4) Stamptacular Sunday Challenge #194 – Christmas Time

5) The Pink Elephant Challenge #178 – Photo Inspiration. I used the red, white and green color scheme.

SUPPLIES:

Santa I Believe (with ribbon)

Stamps: I Believe Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper:
Inks: Tombow marker

Santa I Believe

Stamps: I Believe Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper:
Inks: Tombow marker
Accents/Tools: Martha Stewart border punch

Stocking

Stamps: Christmas Cuties Color Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper:
Ink: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon ink jet
Accents/Tools: EK success border punch, pop dots, cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge

