Grandson Valentines

I just love love this image, Mr. Spike, and how Laurie at Clearly Digi Stamps colored it for us!

I decided to make a Valentine’s card that I could sell at work or the retirement home (now that I’m learning what type of cards they want).Β  I used Sketch Saturday Week #239 sketch for my design.

**UPDATE** I was randomly picked at Sketch Saturday with this card and won a prize from The Craft Barn!!***

CHALLENGES:

1) Clearly Inspired Challenge #66 – Puppy Love

2) Sketch Saturday Week #239 – use the sketch as inspiration

SUPPLIES:

Stamps/Images: Mr Spike Digital Stamp @ Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps)
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: Pebbles Inc (Dog Stripes)
Inks: pre-colored image printed on Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge, heart punch, small corner rounder

