It’s Digital Release Day at Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps).  I got to play with Dinosaurs and flowers….what could be better than that!! Glad they weren’t together as that might have been tough! But first off I played with Tiny Dinosaur’s Digital Stamp. I played with the outline version and actually colored it! I just could get the paper piecing to where I liked it with what I was doing. But the coloring turned out pretty good and I think goes good with a little boy birthday card!

Dino-mite day

Sketch: Simply Stampin Challenge (8/18/2012)

CHALLENGES:

1) 2 Sisters Challenge #126 – Celebrations

I also got to play with one of Lisa’s stamps which I was excited to do. This stamp has been options and is very versatile. I already have an ideal that I want to try with the birthday version of this! Just need more time to play.

Flowers - Thank you

CHALLENGES:

1) Fetch a Sketch #41 – Use the sketch as inspiration for your project.

SUPPLIES:

Dinosaur

Stamps: Tiny Dinos Digital Stamp
Cardstock: Bazzill (orange – Cheddar, green – classic yellowgreen)
Patterned Paper: BoBunny (U bug me collection)
Inks/Markers: Tombow (orange 933, green 173)
Accents/Tools: pop dots

Thank You

Stamps: Tic Tac Toe Fun
Cardstock: Bazzill (Lily Pond, Smoothie Berry Sensation, White)
Inks: pre-colored digital stamp printed on Canon inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: coluzzle, square coluzzle, pop dots, black pen

