It is the 15th of the month so you know what that means….New Digital Stamps from Clearly Digi Stamps (Clear Dollar Stamps).

CDSLWFrogSamplePic

So I took this stamp in a whole different direction! (I know…what is new, right?) Well, usually I only do that if there is some already showing it being used the way it was designed. I got it in my head that this stamp was a clear stamp made into digital and that it had already been used. So I took it and went with a Valentine theme. After my card was done I got to looking to only find out that this is a BRAND NEW IMAGE!! So I promise to use it as a F.R.O.G. image and put a sample out soon. But if you want to see how stamps can be used in so many different ways here is the frog as a Valentine/Love card using Frog Digital Stamp.

Frog Valentine

I used the Try Stampin’ on Tuesday #104 Sketch as my inspiration.

CHALLENGE:

1) Creative Belli Blog Challenge #163 – Valentine’s / Hearts. The cricut and cricut cartridge are old. And I used black scraps and green/white polka dot scraps.

2) The Pink Elephant Challenge #186 (TPE186) – Love is in the Air

3) Stamptacular Sunday Challenge #202 – From the HEART!

4) PanPastel UK Challenge #6 – Love and Romance

Here is the second digital stamp I got to play with…. Pocket Pals Digital Image!

CDSDAPocketPalsSamplePic

This one I decided to make an Easter card and I love how it turned out! Love the yellow and pink combo she did as it was perfect for Easter.  This will be a card we make at the class I teach at church next month!

pocket bunny

Inside: Bringing you lots of wishes for a joyful season!

I used Seems a Little Sketchy #31 Sketch for my inspiration.

SUPPLIES:

Frog card

Stamp/Images: Frog
Cardstock: Bazzill (French Vanilla, Raven, Maraschino)
Patterned Paper: My Mind’s Eye
Inks: colored in Photoshop and printed on Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge, pop dots

Happy Easter

Stamps/Images: Pocket Pals
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: Carolees Creations
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: pop dots, Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge, Elegant Edges Cricut Cartridge, flower punch, circle punch

Save

