Happy Mother' Day- girl

Inside:

MOTHER

When I see all the things you do

I can tell your love for me is true.

I thank God he gave me you.

I love you through and through.

-Carolyn Wavel

Clearly Digi Stamps is one of the sponsors during the challenge, Happy Mother’s Day (from the kids) Challenge, over at Send a Smile 4 Kids Challenge Blog. Come play with us and check out all the inspiration to help you make Mother’s Day cards. I used one of Lisa Lara’s awesome digital stamps called Have a Heart Digital Image. This image was pre-colored and came with the awesome patterned paper so this was a breeze to put together. Also, having the sketch from I {heart} sketches #2 helped too!

wpid-Photo-Jan-13-2013-1115-PM

CHALLENGES:

1) Send a Smile 4 Kids Challenge – (SAS Kids) – Happy Mother’s Day (from the kids) Challenge

SUPPLIES:

Stamps: Have a Heart Digital Image @ Clearly Digi Stamps
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: digital paper included with digital stamp (Have a Heart)
Inks: pre-colored image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: photo turn, Crafter workshop circle template

