Charlienecowgirl

Inside:

Today’s your day

to kick up your hooves,

sit on your tail and relax.

 

Happy Mother’s Day

I have the best friend EVER! I know I keep saying it but we really do make a great team! Thanks Stephanine for another awesome sentiment!!

This was a special order for a girl at work. She wanted a mother’s day card with either a horse or a goat on it….I went for the horse this time!! Maybe I will do a goat for her birthday!

CHALLENGES:

1) Tuesday Throwdown Challenge #146 “My Mother, My Friend”

2) The Pink Elephant Challenge #198“Mother’s Day Theme”

3) Pause Dream Enjoy Challenge #9 – Outdoor Critter. I hope horse fits the category of critter. If not let me know and I will take it off the challenge.

Stamps: Charliene Cowgirl Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: Echo Park (Playground)
Inks: Tombow (grey N45, brown 947, 879, blue 452)
Accents/Tools: button, white floss, ribbon from Michael’s clearance, fiskars scallop edge punch
Sketch: Tuesday Morning Sketches #196

