I’m so EXCITED to announce all the NEW stuff we having going on at Clearly Digi Stamps! So hop on over to Clearly iStamp and see what all the EXCITEMENT is about!!

Yes, CDS is moving to a new store tomorrow, 05/15/2013, which brings a ton of EXCITEMENT…BUT I also have something else NEW to reveal to you!! My husband, Patrick, is going to be a CDS illustrator!! His first set of digital stamps come out TOMORROW so don’t miss the MAY RELEASE at Clearly iStamp.

Since the old store is down and the new store is getting prepared to launch tomorrow we decided what better way to spend our time waiting then playing in our craft rooms! So CDS  is having a  ONE DAY CHALLENGE for you at Clearly iStamp. So here is an introduction of my husband’s stamp called Dragons and my example for the challenge at Clearly iStamp – CELEBRATION!

Soar on Birthday

I’m so lucky to have a talented husband that draws and a wonderful friend, Stephanine, that is amazing at sentiments for cards! They make my job a lot easier! I just love love love how this card turned out. It was all based off the wonderful sentiment. The sentiment isn’t included in the digital stamp but feel free to use it…..I just printed it out in word.

Hope you will come play with us at Clearly iStamp!

CHALLENGES:

1) Clearly iStamp Challenge – Celebration

2) Card Makin Mamas Challenge # 69 – Punches. All the balloons are punched from a Martha Stewart Balloon Punch.

3) Addicted to Stamps and More Challenge #44 – CAS

4) A Gem of a Challenge #79 – Things with wings!

SUPPLIES:

Stamps: Dragons @ Clearly Digi Stamps
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: Echo Park (Hello Summer)
Inks: pre-colored image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: Martha Stewart balloon punch, black string, pop dots, computer

