With Father’s Day two weeks away I have a post FULL of Testosterone!!

Last month for the card class I teach at church we did 4 feminine cards in honor of Mother’s Day.

So this month I did 4 Masculine cards in honor of Father’s Day.

Chef - Birthday

I used What’s Cooking Digital Image

Stamps: What Cooking Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper:
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on a canon inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: brads
Sketch: Tuesday Morning Sketches #125

Happy Birthday Hotair Balloon

I used Lifting You Up digital Image

Stamps/Images: Lifting You Up Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazill
Patterned Paper:
Accents/Tools: xyron
Techniques: paper piecing
Sketch: Sept 2009 Card Maps @ pagemaps

Sailboat - Father's Day

I used Smooth Sailing Lost at Sea Digital Image

CHALLENGES:

1) A Gem of a challenge #82 – Summer Time

2) Wags ‘n Whiskers Challenge #105 – Father’s Day

3) Card Crafter’s Circle #77 – Stripe me silly….stripes!

SUPPLIES:

Stamp/Image: Smooth Sailing/Lost at Sea Digital Image
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper:
Ink: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: brads, cricut, cricut elegant edges cartridge
Sketch: Stella Says Sketch #135 (sss135)

The fourth card I posted this past Monday but I will re-post it for you!

Happy Birthday Star2

There you have it a WHOLE POST dedicated to Men in our lives!!

Remember is you make a Father’s Day Card come play in the Clearly iStamp Father’s Day Challenge…..ends Friday June 7, 2013.

