Oh mother nature has rained havic on my day! I have had no internet at the house since yesterday! Which is totally NOT cool when Clearly iStamp is having their monthly blog hop! So I hope to have my card up shortly.

I hope you came from Dee’s Blog – Dee’s Design Blog

The theme this month is STAY CALM AND _____________ (Fill in the blank). Well, I have seen this saying everywhere but had no clue where it came from or the meaning behind it. So I googled it and discovered that basically now it can be used for anything and is just a marketing tool.

So I made this card with my friend in mind who loves high heel shoes! I used the digital image Walk by Faith.

CDSLMWalkByFaith

You have a chance to win this digital image just for leaving me a comment!! Each blog gets to pick one winner from the comments to win the stamp that was used on the blog.

After you leave me a comment head over to Linda’s Blog – The Stamper’s Touch Make sure to leave her a comment too so you will have a chance to win the digtal image she used on her card!

