It is release day at Clearly Digi Stamps!  I will show you three new release today and one tomorrow! (I was really inspired by all the awesome new releases!!)  I’m going to start with the one that I just had fun with! When I saw Hoppy Frogs Digital Image this ideal popped in my head so I went with it!!

CDSLWHoppyFrogsKD

INSIDE: There is one in every bunch!!

I’m sure you can think of one person this card would be perfect for!!

I used Card Maps Sketch March 2010 as my inspiration.

CHALLENGE:

1) Aug Card Sketch Challenge @ scrapbook.com – sketch #2

The second card I started to make a school theme card but it just wasn’t working for me. So I switched gears and made it a fall Thank you card. Just goes to show you how versatile digital images can be.  I used Apple Hedgehog Digital Image. I was inspired by MOJO Monday Sketch #275

CDSLWAppleHedgehogKD

CHALLENGE:

1) Scrapbook.com -August Card Challenge – Sketch

The third card is a baby card! A friend of mine needed a baby girl card so I decided the sheep would make a cute baby card. She decided she wanted it to be more pink so I will use this card for the upcoming babies at church! I used New Pastures Digital Image and The Deconstructed Sketch #111 for my inspiration.

CDSDANewPasturesKD

CHALLENGES:

 

SUPPLIES:

Hoppy Frogs

Stamps/Images: Hoppy Frogs
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: Recollections
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: pop dots, cutterbee scissors, xyron X sticker maker

Thankful for You

Stamps/Images: Apple Hedgehog
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper:
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on canon inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: brown eyelets, twine, burlap ribbon

Baby Girl

Stamps/Images: New Pastures
Cardstock: Bazzill (white)
Patterned Paper: My Minds Eye
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer
Accents/Tools: button, ribbon, glue dot, pop dot, Cricut, Cricut Elegant Edges Cartridge

