I’m hosting the Card Challenge on Scrapbook.com this month, September. If you are on that site come play with us!!

IMG_2302

September Card Challenge – Sketch Category – use the sketch for your inspiration! I changed the circle into a square.

Sketch: I {heart} challenge #31

Supplies:
Cardstock: Bazzill (red, parakett, rain forest)
Brass Stencil: Lasting Impression (Poinsettia L9607)
Embossing Folders: Poinsettia and dots (The Paper Studio)
Accents/Tools: light box, stylus, rick rack, pop dots,

IMG_2331

September Card Challenge – Product Category – Stickers

I used a sticker sheet from Hobby Lobby to create 3 cards (2 more to go!!) for my card class that I teach at church.

I put the clear stickers on white cardstock then cut them out. They are pop dotted on the card.

Sketch: i {heart} sketches #30

Supplies:
Stickers: Hobby Lobby
Cardstock: Bazzill (Candle, Cajun, Artic)
Accents/Tools: pop dots
Technique: tearing

IMG_2332

September Card Challenge – Product Category – stickers

I used a sticker sheet from Hobby Lobby to create 3 cards (2 more to go!!) for my card class that I teach at church.

I put the clear stickers on white cardstock then cut them out. They are pop dotted on the card.

Sketch: The deconstructed sketch #107. Well, I started with that but as you can see it evolved.

Supplies:
Stickers: Hobby Lobby
Cardstock: Bazzill (Candle, Cajun, Artic, white)
Accents/Tools: pop dots, white brads, Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge

IMG_2338

September Card Challenge – Product Category – Stickers

I used a sticker sheet from Hobby Lobby to create 3 cards (2 more to go!!) for my card class that I teach at church.

I put the clear stickers on white cardstock then cut them out. They are pop dotted on the card.

Sketch: Sweet Sketch Wednesday #219

Supplies:
Stickers: Hobby Lobby
Cardstock: Bazzill (Candle, Cajun, purple, Kraft)
Accents/Tools: pop dots, purple brads,
Embossing Folder: Cricut Cuttlebug (Geometric Rings)

Save

