CDSLLBumblesKD

I made this card for my niece who turned 10 at the beginning of August. We are such horrible aunt and uncle cause I forgot about it till a couple weeks ago and couldn’t get to making the card till today. So we are SUPER late now. Hope she will forgive us.

CHALLENGES:
1) September Card Challenge – Favorites Category. I was looking at the sketch at Seize the Sketch Challenge #1 and saw bee-lated birthday card that was entered into the challenge. So my inspiration came from the sketch and Ruth’s card at Paper and Musings.

2)  Cute Card Thursday Challenge #284 – Things with wings!

3) Seize the Birthday Challenge – Anything birthday!

4) Sweet Stamps Blog Challenge #132 – Birthday

SUPPLIES:
Stamps/Images: Bumbles Digital Image @ Clearly Digi Stamps
Cardstock: Bazzill
Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on canon inkjet printer
Accents/Tools: Cuttlebug embossing folder (honeycomb), Making Memories tiny alphabet stickers, pop dots

