One of the older gentleman at church asked me to make a wedding card for a young couple at the church that is getting married this week. I found out their colors are blush and gray. Karen is hosting October Card Sketch Challenge and she usually throws in a CAS sketch that just stumps me. I’m soooo not a CAS person. Well, I was not going to let the sketch get the best of me!! This is sooo funny but I was so happy that I conquered this sketch….I love the outcome!! Thank you Karen for pushing me out of my comfort zone (I like to give you crap but I’m truly grateful!).

ToHave&ToHold

The flourish is from Shery K Designs…it is a FREE SVG file.
http://www.sherykdesigns-blog.com/2011/01/free-svg-flourish.html

Original sketch is from CAS(E) this Sketch #10

CHALLENGES:
1) October Card Sketch Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Sketch #3

2) Day 275 @ 365 Cards – Your trigger word for today is SWIRLS

