I hope you will come play in the Digi Sketch Challenge because Doodle Pantry is sponsoring it!! So you have a chance to win awesome Doodle Pantry Digital Images!!

 

TallTrio Baby Elephant

I needed a baby card for a surprise baby shower we just had for one of my co-workers. Her theme was Animals so it was perfect for the challenge at Digi Sketch Challenge which is ANIMALS! I chose to use the Tall Trio Digital Image that was just re-released this month (it was previously sold at CDS).

I used the Mojo Monday Sketch #225. You can’t see it very well but the elephant is pop dotted on top of the elephant image printed on the white block.  I ran the blue and green rectangles through an embossing folder. It looked more “babyish” to me with the dots on the cardstock.

CHALLENGES:

1) Card Crafter’s Circle Challenge #99 – Cute Cards.

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Tall Trio Digital Image @ Doodle Pantry

Cardstock: Bazzill

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer

Accents/Tools: pop dots

