As I was making a Harley Davidson Birthday card for a lady at work to give to her dad I realized I didn’t post the Harley Davidson inspired cards I made last Father’s Day. So I’m going to post all 3 today!

Here is the one for his Birthday this week:

Harley Davidson Patch

Just have to love the internet! I found this image on a vest so I printed it out and cut it out! Hope she likes it. Her dad is in his 70’s and still rides his Harley!

Sketch: Seems a Little Sketchy #52

Supplies:

Embossing Folders: Bricks – The Paper Studio, LifeStyle Crafts

Okay these are the ones made in June 2013:

HarleyDavison

ToughHonestReal

She picked the 2nd one for his Father’s Day Card.  Again these are images of a Harley on the internet! This bike was similar to his so that is why she asked me to use this image.

