Gooseness Birthday

So I am the worst about getting birthday’s right! My bestest girlfriend turned 40 on November 13th and I kept telling myself to NOT forget her birthday and get her a card in the mail. WELL, somehow I got in my head that her birthday was Nov 22nd so when I finally checked my book I HAD MISSED IT!! OH MY GOOSENESS!! The only good thing is she was in Hawaii with her husband celebrating her birthday so when she got back I emailed her to tell her what a bone head I was. Said all of that to say I was so happy when Laurie released this stamp this month because the saying was perfect for my boneheadness!! (there is a new word!)  I am really pleased how this all came together!

Now if you want this adorable image you could buy it OR you could play in Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge #41 (DPDC41) and get it for FREE because it is the Featured Product for December.

DPGooseMePREVIEW

THEME:  ANY DIGI GOES*
WE’VE CHANGED ENTRY RULES!
You may use ANY company DIGITAL image and you are entered for a FINAL PRIZE COUPON drawing only.
*But if you use a Doodle Pantry image (an actual drawn illustration, character or object) then you are entered for the final drawing AND you will get the featured product for free emailed to you!

If you don’t have a Doodle Pantry image no fear…..there are some super cute ones for FREE. Check out the Freebie Page. They also have a Free with Purchase Page too!

We hope you can play along with us!
DEADLINE DATE/TIME IS THE 24th at 8:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
(which is 9:00 pm EASTERN TIME on the 24th)

Winners posted on 25th

CHALLENGES:

1) Day 334 @ 365 Cards – “Gift”ed. Add an image of a gift/present on your card. Any theme goes.

SUPPLIES:

Sketch: Sketch Saturday #265 (instead of staples I used brads)

Digital Image: Goose Me @ Doodle Pantry

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer

Accent/Tools: brads, pop dots, Cricut

