I have already shown 2 cards we made in card class but here are the other 2 cards.

Joy to the World

This is a card I did for the card class I teach. I wanted an angel Christmas card so I asked my wonderful husband to draw me an angel and this is what he came up with! He designed it after our niece Kailee. I picked the colors and then made the card around the angel.

Challenge:
1) Dec Card Challenge – Favorites Category. I used Deconstructed Sketch #129 that I had saved in my favorites.

SantaReindeer

This is one of the cards that I designed for the card class I teach. I used a paper pack from Hobby Lobby for the Santa Image.
The design was inspired by a sketch and card that are very similar.
Dec Card Sketch Challenge – sketch #3
and a card I found on etsy that I saved in my favorites. http://www.etsy.com/listing/115461831/happy-birthday-card-masculine-birthday

