Candy Train Christmas

INSIDE: Wishing you the Sweetest Christmas ever!

I am so glad I played in Deedee’s Digis Monthly Challenge in November because I received this image FREE! And since I made a card with the December Image – Gingerbread Train I will get January’s image FREE. All you have to do is buy the image one month and play along….if you continue to play every month you will get the next image FREE!! And Deedee’s images are adorable!

I used MFTWSC154 as my inspiration. I turned it on its side…I like how the words were on there so that is where I got the ideal how to do this card.

MFTWSC154

CHALLENGES:

1) Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas #157For today’s challenge please share any Christmas cards – either some that you are already making for next Christmas or any that you made earlier and haven’t yet shared.

2) Christmas Card Challenges #5 – Anything Goes

3) Day 360 @ 365 Cards – Anything Goes

SUPPLIES:
Images: Gingerbread Train @ Deedee’s Digis

Cardstock: Bazzill

Patterned Paper: Unknown from my scrap drawer

Accent/Tools: pop dots, Fiskars Scallop edge punch

