and a few Doodle Pantry stamps then you will be ready for Valentine’s Day!! Which is not far away since it is January 1, 2014!!! Happy New Year!!

Today is first Doodle Pantry release of 2014!! I got to work with 2 digital image sets this month.

First up is Kissy Lips. I made two cards that are similar because I couldn’t decide what I liked better!

Kissy LipsPucker Up

I used MOJO Monday 325 sketch for my inspiration. I also decided to to make them shiny by putting Glossy Accents on them. They went from dull to shiny just like real lips when you add gloss or lipstick to them!

The second card I made used an SVG file – Hearts Galore and a re-release of Loving Critters Digital Image (use to be a Clearly Digi Stamp). The cool thing about the Heart Galore SVG file is that it also come with JPEG and PNG images too. And to make it even sweeter Laurie is offering Free with purchase between Jan 1-9th.

Just For Ewe

Inside: Happy Valentine’s Day!

This is the second card I made using the sketch below. This time I stayed pretty true to the sketch.

MFTWSC154

CHALLENGE:

1) Day 362 @ 365 Cards – Playing with Sharp Objects. For this challenge, we want to see you use at least 2 “sharp” tools to create your card. I used Cutterbee Scissors and an Xacto knife (cut out inside of the lambs legs)

SUPPLIES:

Kissy Lips:

 

Just for Ewe:

 

 

 

 

 

 

