Doodle Pantry is sponsoring Through The Craft Room Door Challenge – Anything Goes!

I made a birthday card for my brother. I used Funny Disguises Digital Image. My best friend is a card makers dream because I give her what I’m working on and the direction and she comes up with the best sentiments. I want to send her to Hallmark but I’m afraid I will loose my sentiment resource so I keep hogging her to myself!! She came up with the inside and outside sentiment. Isn’t she awesome!!

Birthday Disguise

Inside: And as your sister, I have to tell you it also won’t get you kicked out of the family. (You are stuck with us!) Happy  Birthday!

Sketch: I used i {heart} sketches #29 as my inspiration

CHALLENGES:

1) Through the Craft Room Door – Anything Goes

2) Seize the Birthday Challenge – Anything Goes or add the topping “numbers” if you want. No topping this time!

3) Cute Card Thursday Challenge #302Banish the Blues!  We want to see your cards that include some humor/fun to banish the post Christmas blues…

SUPPLIES:

Image: Funny Disguises @ Doodle Pantry

Cardstock: Bazzill,

Patterned Paper: from my scrap drawer – unknown

