I guess it could be for an adult but I made it with the intention for the ladies at the retirement home to send to their grandchildren.

Hearts Lamb

I used the Heart Sheep Digital Image from Doodle Pantry.  I used Mojo Monday #309 Sketch as my inspiration.

Come play at Send a Smile 4 Kids Challenge because Doodle Pantry is sponsoring it and you could win a $10.00 Gift Certificate. Believe it won’t be hard to spend that at the store! I’m so thankful that I have been able to be a guest designer for the past couple months!

CHALLENGES:

1) Send a Smile 4 Kids Challenge – Anything Goes

2) Alphabet Challenge Blog – Y for Young card for a little one

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Pre-colored Heart Sheep @ Doodle Pantry3

Cardstock: Bazzill (Red, white, Berry Blush)

Patterned Paper: misc from scrap bin

Accents/Tools: Heart Embossing folder, Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge

