Okay I didn’t even know Disney had a new character until one of the ladies at the Doctor’s Office asked for a Doc McStuffins Birthday Card for her 4 year old daughter. Well I found this picture on the internet and cut Lambie out so I wouldn’t have the background. I used Stella Says Sketch #204 as my inspiration.

Doc McStuffin Birthday

CHALLENGES:

1) March Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Favorites Category – had saved the sketch in my sketch book

2) Totally Paper Crafts Challenge #209 – Female birthday with either a Number or Sentiment on it. I did both!

SUPPLIES:

Image: Lambie found on the internet

Cardstock: Bazzill (white, Green Tea), Pink – unknown

Patterned Paper: All My Memories (Birthday Girl Design #3)

Accent/Tools: Cricut, Basic George Cricut Cartridge, EK 2 inch scallop punch, Fiskars scallop border punch, pop dots, computer for sentiment

 

