Yep it is Christmas in July! This past Saturday I taught a card class at a local retirement home and we made 3 Christmas Cards. The first card we did I posted last week and here is the 2nd card we did.

Holiday Wishes

CHALLENGES:

1) Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge #48 (DPDC48) – Make it Christmas or Make a Splash.

2) A Gem of a Challenge #123 – Animals (any and all included)

3) Holly Jolly Christmas Challenge – Christmas Critters

4) My Perfect Life – Week 27 of making Christmas Cards – link up any Christmas cards made

5) Sparkles Christmas Challenge #42 – A winters scene

6) July Card Challenge @ Scrapbook.com – Favorites category – Recreate a card or sketch you’ve saved in your favorites either on this site, a blog, or Pinterest. I used an older sketch #211 from Stella Says Sketch @ Bugaboo stamps (SSS211). I rotated it and instead of using a circle shape I went with the shape of a stamp.

SSS 211

SUPPLIES:

Image: Deer Wishes and Candy Cane Poem @ Doodle Pantry

Cardstock: Bazzill

Inks: pre-colored digital stamp printed on Canon inkjet printer

Accents/Tools: Cricut, Elegant Edges Cricut Cartridge, EK Success border punch, Xyron X

