Deedee’s Digis is sponsoring Outlawz Sketch Challenge each Wednesday in November. Here is today’s sketch:

SC110514

Here is my take on the sketch:

Secret Santa

CHALLENGES:

1) Crafts 4 Eternity Recipe Challenge #200 – Tags and/or Ticket

2) Crafty Cardmakers Challenge #126 – Cut it out. She would like to see die cutting or punching on your project please. I used scallop border punch on the red strip and the green mat.

3) Creative Card Crew Challenge #74 – Christmas Joy. This guy is sure to bring joy to the secret pal! I have a standing ordering for a lady at retirement home to make a Secret Pal card for each holiday.

4) My Perfect Life – Festive 48 Challenge – Week 43 – make one Christmas card each week.

SUPPLIES:
Digital Image: Santa Daniel @ Deedee’s Digis
Cardstock: Bazzill ( and darker green unknown)
Patterned Paper: old stuff from my scraps
Accents/Tools: brads, tag, Fiskars scallop border punch, Cutter bee scissors
