Four days left in the House of Cards Blog Hop! Hope you will come over and play as there is a chance to win a $20.00 gift code from Deedee’s Digis along with other great prizes from several sponsors. The blog hop is based off this photo:

better homes chocolate and turquoise placesetting

You can just do the hop and leave comments on each of the designers cards or you can make a card to enter into their challenge OR YOU CAN DO BOTH!!

Winter Woods

I was inspired by the blue and brown color scheme, wintery whites and the deer. I needed a masculine Christmas card for my boss and he hunts so I thought this would be perfect. I thought my design would work for an easel card and it did so that was awesome!

Thanks for stopping by today!

CHALLENGES:

1) Sparkles Christmas Challenge #47 – Blue blue Christmas

SUPPLIES:

Digital Image: Winter Woods @ Deedee’s Digis

Cardstock: Bazzill

Patterned Paper: Chatterbox (Blizzard Swirls)

Inks: pre-colored digital image printed on Canon Inkjet Printer

Accents/Tools: Martha Stewart snowflake border punch, Christmas Cheer Cricut Cartridge

Technique: Easel card

