HB2U

Deedee’s Digis are sponsoring Robyn’s Fetish Challenge #252 and their theme this week is…Birthday card for a teenage girl! Which was perfect for me because my niece turns 13 today!! So this is the birthday card I sent her.

Lots of Thoughts Digital Stamp just reminded of teenagers texting so I went with that. I also liked the color scheme as it seemed very “teenage/80’s” to me. Which the 80’s has come back and is very popular again!! I used Feeling Sketchy Card Sketch #114 as my inspiration.
Hope you will be inspired to make a teenage girl birthday card so you can come play at Robyn’s Fetish for a chance to win a $15.00 gift code to Deedee’s Digis!
Images Used from Deedee’s Digis:
Cardstock: Bazzill
Patterned Paper: digital paper included in Wish Big Digital Stamp. I recolored it in Photoshop
Inks: pre-colored and re-colored in photoshop
Accents/Tools: pop dots, Darci embossing folder
